background

why us

Программа ведущего лингвиста страны
Учебный план, отвечающий международным стандартам
Образовательная концепция индивилуализированного обучения
Преподаватели высшего класса
Удвоенная польза обучения
Полный спектр услуг и оборудованные аудитории

Программа ведущего лингвиста страны

 Программа ведущего лингвиста страны

Профессор Бисун Лу, один из учредителей Mandarin Spring, является специалистом в сфере преподавания китайского языка как иностранного. Это уважаемый эксперт своего дела как в Китае так и зарубежом. Профессор Лу является создателем множества теорий а также является первосоздателем предмета ""Преподавание китайского языка как иностранного"".
Профессор Лу занимал должнность ректора Пекинского Университета Языка и Культуры, являлся председателем Национального департамента по препоадаванию китайского языка как иностранного, а также главой китайского и международного обществ по преподаванию китайского языка в 1980-е годы.
В 1997 году профессор Лу защитил докторскую степень в области гуманитарных наук в Университете Западного Мичигана. Там он был назван ""ведущим специалистом в сфере преподавания китайского языка"" и признан одним из самых продуктивных авторов в данной сфере, посвятившим себя преподаванию китайского языка и его мировому распространению.

Учебный план, отвечающий международным стандартам

Учебный план, отвечающий международным стандартам

Все наши курсы созданы в соотвествии с европейскими требованиями, что дает возможность нашим студентам не только получить высококачественное образование, но и успешно отвечать стандартам сертифицированного тестирования китайского языка HSK. Помимо 6 уровней базового обучения, мы также предлагаем Вам курсы бизнес китайского, повседневного китайского языка, специализированные курсы по подготовке к HSK, и кросс-культурной коммуникации.

Образовательная концепция индивилуализированного обучения

Образовательная концепция индивилуализированного обучения

Мы обратились к ведущим европейским и американским языковым институтам для создания основных концепций преподавания, таких как интерактивное ведение занятий и внедрение презентаций в образовательный процесс. Подобные классы ставят интересы студентов на первый план и помогают им самостоятельно общаться на китайского языке, стимулируя инстерес студентов на активное участие. Занятия также предоставляют разговорные модели, знание которых способствует беспрепятственной коммуникации с носителями языка и развивает лингвистические способности. Все вышеупомянутые методы уже были аккредитованы и успешно осуществляются во многих всемирно известных языковых школах, таких как Институт имени Гёте, Институт Сервантеса и других.

Преподаватели высшего класса

Преподаватели высшего класса

Мы преъявляем строгие требования, выдвинутые профессором Лу, в наборе преподавательского состава нашей школы. Наши учителя не только имеют богатый опыт обучения китайского, но и являются лучшими в своем деле. Некоторые из них имеют более, чем десятилетний опыт преподавания в знаменитых Институтах Конфуция, некоторые - магистры, обладающие опытом преподавания зарубежом. Помимо этого, их всех отличает общая особенность - они имеют исключительно положительные отзывы и оценки от своих учеников за многие годы преподавания.

Удвоенная польза обучения

Удвоенная польза обучения

Наша главная задача это помочь Вам достичь наилучшего результата за короткий срок и по разумной цене. Наши методы гарантированно имеют преимущество по сравнению с традиционными методами обучения, ведь мы имеем доступ к материалам практического преподавания китайского за более, чем 30 лет, а также имеем в нашем распоряжении ведущиие теории и методики изучения китайского языка.

Полный спектр услуг и оборудованные аудитории

Полный спектр услуг и оборудованные аудитории

В дополнение к курсам китайского языка самого высшего класса, мы также предоставляем услуги по поддержке наших студенов в самых различных сферах, таких как проживание, визовые вопросы, вопросы повседневной жизни и профессиональные рекомендации для наших бизнес клиентов. Наша школа находится в Ba Bai Ban, Pudong - районе, прилегающем к самому центру Шанхая, бизнес- зоне Lujiazui, где расположены офисы ведущих иностранных компаний. Здесь, в центре развитой инфраструктуры, Вам открыты самые новые возможности.

what's the programs

интенсивные курсы

интенсивные курсы

приватные курсы

приватные курсы

специальные курсы

специальные курсы

HSK курсы

HSK курсы

how it works

Register or Online Consultant

Частные клиенты:
Пройдите по ссылке регистрации на страницу для регистрации новых клиентов. Пожалуйста заполните следующую информацию: требования по обучению, цель обучения, имеющийся опыт изучения китайского языка (при наличии такового) и другую информацию, такую как предполагаемая стоимость обучения, требования по предоставлению жилья, необходимость предоставления визовой поддержки и другое.
Корпоративные клиенты:
От Вас не требуется предоставление персональных сведений. Пожалуйста предоставьте контактную информацию, такую как email, номер телефона, название организации и описание компании в нескольких словах. Мы свяжемся с Вами при первой возможности. Вы также можете воспользоваться опцией "Онлайн Помощник", которая даст Вам прямой доступ ко всей интересующей Вас информации и даст возможность задать вопросы специалистам нашей школы.

Counseling and proposal

Частные клиенты:
Как только мы получим Вашу информацию, необходимую для успешной регистрации, мы нацелены на полное удовлетворение Ваших требований по составлению образовательной программы, расписания, а также по решению вопросов размещения и визы. Вам будет выдвинуто предложение и образовательный план, изменения в который будут внесены согласно всем Вашим требованиям.
Корпоративные клиенты:
В процессе последующей коммуникацией с соотвествующим отделом Вашей компании и обсуждением всестороннего спектра вопросов и требований, мы разработаем подробный план и предложение. После последующей дискуссии и внесения необходимых коррективов мы сможем достичь соглашения, которое удовлетворит всем требованиям Вашей компании.

Sign the contract and payment

Частные клиенты:
За подтверждением и принятием учебного плана и предоставляемых услуг следует подписание контракта, которое может быть осуществлено как лично так и по интернету. Пожалуйста внесите плату за обучение в установленные сроки, указанные в контракте.
Корпоративные клиенты:
Контракт может быть подписан сразу после принятия учебного плана. После подписания контаркта, процесс будет начат согласно договоренности.

Classes and service

Частные клиенты:
Даты начала и окончания обучения будут осуществлены согласно контракту. В период оказания услуг, действия сторон должны быть соблюдаться согласно контракту. В случае возникновения спорных ситуаций или вопроса внесения изменений, будет инициировано обсуждение путей скорейшего разрешения конфликта."
Корпоративные клиенты:
Даты начала и окончания предоставления услуг по обучению и предоставлению других услуг будут оговорены и осуществлены в сооотвествии с контрактом. Любые изменения, внесенные в программу отдельных студентов, не должны отразиться на установленном процессе обучения. Любые спорные вопросы будут незамедлительно урегулированы специалистами нашей школы.

background

faqs

FAQ

register

events

Research on Learning Chinese in Shanghai Based on the Situational Method

2015/01/13

I IntroductionEducation is a fundamental of a country. The traditional teaching mode tends to make the students feel learning Chinese in Shanghai is boring and difficult to understand. So what we should do is: to arouse and cultivate students' intere...

MORE

The story of learn Chinese in Shanghai

2015/01/03

 In July 2004 after I successfully admitted to the college of liberal arts at the university of Belgrade, almost all of people will ask me the same question: why did you choose to learn Chinese in Shanghai? Before the college entrance examination, th...

MORE

The significance and effect of emotional investment in teaching Chinese as a foreign language in Shanghai Chinese School

2015/01/03

In the old Chinese culture, the most important thing of interpersonal is the word "love". "Love" is the ties between the contacts with people, and it is a bridge for people to communicate. Foreign language education in Shanghai Chinese school, bot...

MORE

The application of personalized education in the Chinese school in Shanghai

2014/12/28

Personalized education is a teaching method that used by the teacher in the teaching process, in order to urge the students to be all-round development of personality purposefully. Personalized education is based on the full observation, investigatio...

MORE

about us

background

why us

Led by a top linguist
Curriculum design that meets international standards
Student-centered teaching concept
Top-level teaching staff
Doubled learning effects
All-round services and convenient facilities

Led by a top linguist

Led by a top linguist

Professor  Lü Bisong, one of Mandarin Spring’s founders, is an expert in teaching Chinese as a foreign language. He is well known both in China and abroad. Professor Lü, who developed many theories, is also the founder of the very subject of teaching Chinese as a foreign language(TCFL).

Professor Lü used to be the president of Beijing Language and Culture University, chairman of Chinese National Office for Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language, and the head and founder of Chinese Society for Chinese Language Teaching and International Society for Chinese Language Teaching in the 1980s.
In 1997, Professor Lü got his Doctorate in Humanities from Western Michigan University. They called him a “leader in Chinese teaching” when introducing him, and considered him “dedicate to Chinese teaching and its development in the world...one of the most productive author in this field”

Curriculum design that meets international standards

Curriculum design that meets international standards

All our classes are designed based on Common European Framework, which not only allow students to better compare and refer, but also meet the standards of HSK. Besides 6 levels of standard classes, we also have business Chinese, daily Chinese, HSK preparation classes, and cross-cultural classes.

Student-centered teaching concept

Student-centered teaching concept

We referred to European and American language learning institutes for their established teaching concepts, aka interactive and immersion method of language teaching. The classes would mainly focus on the students, and help them directly communicate in Chinese by means of leading, discovery, induction, etc. In this way, students can get a command of the Chinese language, and at the same time find their own way of studying. Classes will also provide students with certain conversation scenes which enable students to communicate face-to-face with local people, thus getting a better sense of the language. All these concepts have already been used by Institute Cervantes, Goethe-Institute, Alliance française en Chine, and other Internationally famous language institutes.

Top-level teaching staff

Top-level teaching staff

We have strict standards to audition the teachers conducted by Professor Lu. Our teachers do not only have Chinese teaching background, but also are the best in the field. Some are veteran teachers from Confucius Institutes with more than 10 years of experience, some have master’s degrees and experience of teaching abroad. Besides, all of them share one thing in common, that is extremely positive feedbacks and comments from their students.

Accelerated learning

Doubled learning effects

Mandarin Spring has a staff with over 30 years experience and all are working together to provide the best curriculum, environment, and exercises. Once you come to Shanghai, China you'll be emerged in the largest city in China with countless opportunities to use your Mandarin skills. Combining the environment with our teaching methods, you'll not only reach your goals but surpass them within a shorter time than expected.

All-round services and convenient facilities

All-round services and convenient facilities

In addition to best Chinese classes, we also provide services in other aspects, including accommodation, visa proxy, general support in daily life, and professional counseling for clients with business needs. Our school is located in Xujiahui in Shanghai, right outside the Xujiahui Metro station. There are mutliple metro lines, bus stations, and taxi stands nearby so attending class will be no trouble.

what's the programs

Group Course

Group Course

1 To 1 Private Class

1 To 1 Private Class

HSK Course

HSK Course

Culture Activity

Culture Activity

how it works

Register or Online Consultant

Please complete a form here. After completing the form and submitting successfully, one of our course consultants will be in contact to discuss your goals, the next steps, and answer any questions you may have. If you are a corporate client, please send an email to: info@mandarinspring.com with 'corporate client' in the subject line. A consultant will also follow up with your inquiry.

Counseling and proposal

After we receive your initial inquiry, our consultant will scheule a Skype or phone call to discuss the next step. During this consultation, we will review the curriculum, scheduling, assess your current level if you already have had some language training, visa processing, and housing accommodation if needed. If you have any detailed or special concerns, this will be the opportune time to address those concerns.

Sign the contract and payment

Following the the consultation, we will move forward with inacting your enrollment. Once you confirm you schedule and course path, we will introduce the agreement and tuition payment options. Our consultant will go over this document in detail with you addressing the start & finish dates, payment, cancellation, and other questions you may have.

Classes and service

The start and finish dates are based on the agreement. If there are any changes needed or situations that have altered your ability to complete the course, we can discuss alternatives or options. If you need any additional services including visa processing, internships or job placements, and housing arrangements, please be sure to discuss with your course consultant or any of Mandarin Spring's staff.

background

faqs

FAQ

register

events

Specialized Courses with Mandarin Spring

2016/12/26

          Our Chinese language academy, Mandarin Spring, provides specialized Chinese classes to learn vocabulary or different ways of speaking specifically to a sector, industry or activity. It is the best mandarin course if...

MORE

Private Chinese Lessons with Mandarin Spring

2016/12/26

Mandarin Spring is a professional Mandarin Chinese School in Shanghai, China. After studying Mandarin in Shanghai with Mandarin Spring, you will find an efficient method to quickly improve your Chinese. Additionally, especially for the Career Boost P...

MORE

HSK Course with Mandarin Spring

2016/12/26

  Mandarin Spring is a professional Mandarin Chinese School in Shanghai, China. After studying mandarin in Shanghai with Mandarin Spring, you will find an efficient best method to quickly improve Chinese. Additionally, especially for Career Boo...

MORE

Why Study Mandarin in Shanghai

2016/12/14

Mandarin, Putonghua, or simplified Chinese; whichever you choose to call it is one of the most important languages in today’s world. China is the world’s second largest economy with projections of becoming larger than the US in the coming...

MORE

about us

learn mandarin in Shanghai Shanghai Chinese school Shanghai Chinese school