background

why us

顶级语言学家领衔
国际标准的课程设置
以学生为中心的教育理念
顶尖的师资力量
事半功倍的学习效果
全方位的服务及便利的设施

顶级语言学家领衔

顶级语言学家领衔

身为汉之泉荣誉校长的吕必松教授是享誉海内外的对外汉语教学大师,吕必松教授是中国对外汉语教学学科的创始人和学科理论的奠基人,曾担任北京语言学院院长、中国国家汉办主任,上世纪80年代先后创办中国对外汉语教学学会、世界汉语教学学会并担任会长。

在海外,吕必松教授于1997年荣获美国西密执安大学荣誉人文博士学位,该校在授予吕必松荣誉博士学位的介绍文件中称他为“汉语教学界领袖”,认为他“毕生致力于汉语教学事业在全世界的巩固与发展,是这一领域内最多产的作者之一。”

国际标准的课程设置

国际标准的课程设置

我们的课程设置参照欧洲语言教学大纲(Common European Framework)设计,这样的设计既便于学生进行参考对照,也符合HSK汉语水平考试的级别设置;除了6个级别所对应的标准课程外,还增设商务汉语、科技汉语、生活汉语、HSK备考课程、跨文化交际课程等特色课程;

以学生为中心的教育理念

以学生为中心的教育理念

我们借鉴欧美各国语言培训机构传承和发扬多年的核心教学理念,即互动式教学与沉浸式教学,课堂中以学生为主体,通过引导、探寻、发现、归纳等方式,帮助学生从真正意义上掌握汉语,并找到正确的学习方法。情境课堂让学生亲临生活场景与中国人进行直接沟通,培养对普通话的感知能力。这些教学理念在国际著名的塞万提斯学院、歌德学院与法语联盟已得到广泛应用。

顶尖的师资力量

顶尖的师资力量

在吕必松教授的带领下,我们制定了科学的教师岗位任职标准,严格遴选每一位教师。我们的教师不仅具有汉语教学相关的学历背景,更是从汉语培训领域选拔的顶尖人员,她们中有的是孔子学院的资深教师,具有十多年的教学经验,有的拥有硕士学历,有的具有深厚的海外教学经历。除此之外,他们身上另一个共同点是,他们的汉语课堂都获得了大多数学生的好评!

事半功倍的学习效果

事半功倍的学习效果

用最短的时间、支付最少的费用,实现最优的学习效果是我们追求的终极目标。汉之泉的教材及教学课件是建立在三十多年实践经验以及最前沿教学理论的基础上编纂而成,所产生的教学效率比传统教学提高1-2倍。我们珍惜每位学生的机会成本,帮助您尽可能快的达到应用汉语工作、生活的目的。

全方位的服务及便利的设施

全方位的服务及便利的设施

我们提供给学生最好的汉语课程外,还提供全方位的服务,这包括住宿、签证代办、生活帮助、以及针对商务客户的专业咨询服务等;我们的学校位于上海浦东繁华的八佰伴商圈,毗邻外资企业云集的陆家嘴商务区,周边生活设施齐全,交通十分便利。

what's the programs

小班课程

小班课程

VIP课程

VIP课程

HSK课程

HSK课程

文化活动

文化活动

how it works

在线咨询

个人客户:

请点击‘注册’按钮后进入注册页面。请尽可能提供您的以下信息,主要包括:学习需求、学习目标、曾经的学习情况(如果有);以及其他相关信息,包括:预算、住宿需求、是否需要协助签证办理等。

企业客户:

不必填写涉及学习者本身的信息,只需留下联络人的邮箱及电话,公司名称,以及简要的文字信息即可,我们会派遣咨询顾问尽快与您取得联络。‘在线咨询’相对于‘注册’更为有效,我们可以直接获取您的学习需求及相关信息,并立即做出必要的回复;

咨询与报价

个人客户:

收到您的注册信息或已经进行了‘在线咨询’后,我们会立即按照您的需求并根据我们的课程设置与安排,为您制定学习计划、服务方案(包括签证与住宿等),并报价,再通过沟通修订,直到完成您认可的学习计划与服务方案。

企业客户:

通过与企业相关部门详细沟通,统合各方要求与意见后,制定一个完整的解决方案并提供报价进行展示,再根据反馈意见修订方案,直到满足企业要求,双方达成一致。

合同签署及付款

个人客户:

学习计划及服务方案确认后,双方签署服务合同(在学校或远程在线签署合同都是有效的),合同签署后,请您按照合同规定的日期进行付款,涉及汇率折算的,我们会在合同中注明。

企业客户:

双方就课程方案达成一致后,即可签署相关服务合同;关于合同的签署与付款流程在不违背通识法则的前提下,主要以甲方的流程为基准实施。

课程学习与服务

个人客户:

课程与服务的开始时间与结束时间均以合同条款为准,在服务过程中,甲乙双方均应按照合同条款所约束内容执行,若出现任何变化或争议,可协商解决。

企业客户:

合同所涉及学生的课程及服务的开始时间与结束时间均以合同条款为准,甲乙双方均应按照合同条款所约束内容执行,个别人员学习计划的调整不影响合同的整体执行,若出现任何重大变化或争议,协商解决。

background

faqs

FAQ

register

events

Learning Chinese - 画饼充饥huàbǐngchōngjī

2016/04/25

Sān 国guó 时shí 代dài 魏wèi 国guó 的de 皇huáng 帝dì 曹cáo 睿ruì,准zhǔn 备bèi 选xuǎn 拔bá 一yī 个gè 有yǒu 才cái 能néng 的de ...

更多

The Dragon, Chinese Food and Culture

2016/03/15

在中国先民的心目中,龙既然是神物,当然也就在观念上将龙同祥瑞联系到一起了。人们用龙比喻美好的事与物,龙的形象深入到社会生活的方方面面。在各种艺术作品中,在语言文字中,在各类物品上,都不乏龙的形象。 Ancient Chinese people believed that, since the dragon is holy, it is naturally connected with auspiciousness and fortune. People link the dragon with favorableness and the image of dragon has becom...

更多

What is Chinese zodiac?

2016/03/10

Chinese zodiac is a scheme that relates each year to an animal ,according to a 12-year cycle.It have had many variants in Chinese history.and it has used in many countries.Dragon totem worship in China has been around for the last 8,000 years. The ancients in China considered the dragon (or loong) a...

更多

Love you and lovely me

2015/08/28

Lovely you and lovely me 2015-08-26 MandarinSpring汉之泉     七 夕 Do you know there is someone thinking of you and caring you all the time ? Your smiling eyes are just like the sparkling stars hanging on the curtain of my heart.         Chinese Vale...

更多

about us

background

why us

Led by a top linguist
Curriculum design that meets international standards
Student-centered teaching concept
Top-level teaching staff
Doubled learning effects
All-round services and convenient facilities

Led by a top linguist

Led by a top linguist

Professor  Lü Bisong, one of Mandarin Spring’s founders, is an expert in teaching Chinese as a foreign language. He is well known both in China and abroad. Professor Lü, who developed many theories, is also the founder of the very subject of teaching Chinese as a foreign language(TCFL).

Professor Lü used to be the president of Beijing Language and Culture University, chairman of Chinese National Office for Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language, and the head and founder of Chinese Society for Chinese Language Teaching and International Society for Chinese Language Teaching in the 1980s.
In 1997, Professor Lü got his Doctorate in Humanities from Western Michigan University. They called him a “leader in Chinese teaching” when introducing him, and considered him “dedicate to Chinese teaching and its development in the world...one of the most productive author in this field”

Curriculum design that meets international standards

Curriculum design that meets international standards

All our classes are designed based on Common European Framework, which not only allow students to better compare and refer, but also meet the standards of HSK. Besides 6 levels of standard classes, we also have business Chinese, daily Chinese, HSK preparation classes, and cross-cultural classes.

Student-centered teaching concept

Student-centered teaching concept

We referred to European and American language learning institutes for their established teaching concepts, aka interactive and immersion method of language teaching. The classes would mainly focus on the students, and help them directly communicate in Chinese by means of leading, discovery, induction, etc. In this way, students can get a command of the Chinese language, and at the same time find their own way of studying. Classes will also provide students with certain conversation scenes which enable students to communicate face-to-face with local people, thus getting a better sense of the language. All these concepts have already been used by Institute Cervantes, Goethe-Institute, Alliance française en Chine, and other Internationally famous language institutes.

Top-level teaching staff

Top-level teaching staff

We have strict standards to audition the teachers conducted by Professor Lu. Our teachers do not only have Chinese teaching background, but also are the best in the field. Some are veteran teachers from Confucius Institutes with more than 10 years of experience, some have master’s degrees and experience of teaching abroad. Besides, all of them share one thing in common, that is extremely positive feedbacks and comments from their students.

Doubled learning effects

Doubled learning effects

Our ultimate goal is to help you get the best results in less time and at a lower price. You can learn twice better and faster than traditional way since our teaching material is established on over 30 years practical experience and leading edge theories. We cherish each student’s opportunity cost, so we would try our best to help you reach your goal and help you apply Chinese to your work and daily life.

All-round services and convenient facilities

All-round services and convenient facilities

In addition to best Chinese classes, we also provide services in other aspects, including accommodation, visa proxy, general support in daily life, and professional counseling for clients with business needs. Our school is located at Ba Bai Ban in Pudong, Shanghai, which is next to Lujiazui business district—the heart of Shanghai, which is full of foreign companies. Here you would have access to all kinds of facilities and transportation options.

what's the programs

Group Course

Group Course

1 To 1 Private Class

1 To 1 Private Class

HSK Course

HSK Course

Culture Activity

Culture Activity

how it works

Register or Online Consultant

Individual client:
Please click “Register” and enter the register page. Please fill out the following info: learning requirements, learning goals, past learning experience (if apply), and other info, including: budget, accommodation requirement, whether need visa proxy services, etc.
Company client:
You do not need to fill any individual info. Please leave your contact person’s email, phone number, and the name of the company, along with a few words to introduce the company. We would contact you ASAP. Compared to “Register,”“Online Consultant”would work better, since you can directly get your learning requirement set and get more information, and reply in time.

Counseling and proposal

Individual client:
After we get your register information or the online Q&A is already in process, we would make learning plans, service plans (including visa and accommodation) immediately based on your requirements and our class schedule, and then we would give you an proposal, which can be amended based on our communication, until you are satisfied with everything.
Company client:
Through further communication with relevant personnel in your company and discussion of all parties’ requirements and opinions, we would make you a thorough plan and offer. After further discussion and amendment, we would reach an agreement when you are completely satisfied.

Sign the contract and payment

Individual client:
After we confirm your study plan and services, we would sign the contract (you can sign it both at school or online). After this, please schedule the payment according to the due date, which would be found in the contract.
Company client:
After we agree on the plans, contract can be signed. As to the signing and payment, as well as it does not violate the law, the process is basically based on the procedure of the first party.

Classes and service

Individual client:
The beginning and ending dates of classes and services are based on the contract. During the period of service, both parties should act according to the contract. If any changes or dispute occur, we can discuss about it so as to solve the problem.
Company client:
All the student classes and service beginning and ending dates should be based on the contract. Both parties should act according to the contract. If any adjustment is conducted for individual students, it should not affect the whole process. If any serious changes or dispute arise, we should discuss about it and come up with a solution to the problem.

background

faqs

FAQ

register

events

MandarinSpring is More Than A Chinese School (Jingan, Zhabei)

2016/06/23

We care more for your career success in China!!Learning the language is the best way to get yourself ready to get the most of your life in China, it is also the fastest way to make yourself competitive in career market.We Are The Most Professional VI...

MORE

Banqueting Table Manners 酒宴上的礼仪 Part1

2016/06/21

座次 The order of seats 总的来讲,座次是“尚左尊东”、“面朝大门为尊”。若是圆桌,则正对大门的为主客,主客左右手边的位置,则以离主客的距离来看,越靠近主客位置越尊,相同距离则左侧尊于右侧。若为八仙桌,如果有正对大门的座位,则正对大门一侧的右位为主客。如果不正对大门,则面东的一侧右席为首席。 In general, in terms of the order of seating, “the seat on ...

MORE

Mandarinspring is more than A Chinese School

2016/06/17

Most Professional VISA Agency In Shanghai   We Help You Reach Chinese Level Sooner   Best Chinese Tutor In Shanghai   Highly Customized Chinese Class In Shanghai...

MORE

Great BBQ Buffet Party in Forest Park last weekend

2016/06/13

  Great BBQ Buffet Party in Forest Park last weekend   ...

MORE

about us

技术支持: 上海seo优化 上海企业建站
learn mandarin in Shanghai Shanghai Chinese school Shanghai Chinese school